~ Free Lipgloss and Fun Lashes ~

January 3, 2010

Here it is! The prized for January’s Giveaway – 2 lovely lipglosses from LANCOME (peach and pink) , 1 mini LANCOME mascara in black and some fun Ardell Lashes with faux diamonds.

There are 3 things needed to enter. Please read all requirements and announcement information. 

1. You must be a subscriber to the blog or the NEW KristineMarie Makeup Artistry Fan Page on Facebook.

2. You must post an entry to your BLOG or FACEBOOK  with a link back to me. No limit on how many times you can enter;)

3. You must post the link to your BLOG or FACEBOOK post and “ENTER ME” in the comments section. 

4. Contest closes at 10pm EST on January 18th, 2010. Winner will be announced on this site only and has 24 hours to respond and claim prize. If not, a re-draw will be done to determine another winner, so stay updated or subscribe in the lower right of this page to get updates.

5. This contest is open to all regardless of location, age or any other criteria. If under 18, please have parents permission as I will need the shipping address of the winner and this is not something you want to randomly give out without your parents’ knowledge. I am a parent too, so this is important!

Good Luck to All;)

*For recent work, check the LOOKS section on the right of this page.

As always, subscribe by clicking the link on the lower right of the page for updates, tips, giveaways and photo updates and more.

9 Responses to “~ Free Lipgloss and Fun Lashes ~”


  1. MAKE UP AND LASHES VERY SWEET PRODUCTS TO MAKE YOU LOOK GLAMOUROUS.

  2. Shaimaa Says:

    Wow ! great giveaway

    Iam a subscriber to your blog
    Enter me please

    I blog about it here
    http://adgiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/01/free-lipgloss-and-fun-lashes-giveaway.html

  3. Stephanie Says:

    1. I am a Fan on Facebook (Name: Stephanie Lo)

    2. I blogged about my favorite post on your website and also reposted your giveaway with a link back to you.

    3. Please “ENTER ME”
    http://robolegojupiter.blogspot.com/2010/01/kristine-marie-makeup-artistry-giveaway.html

  4. annagrmakeup Says:

    Enter me!
    I suscribed to your blog, or so I thought so.
    I’m a fan on facebook
    and here’s where I blogged about you:
    http://annagrmakeup.wordpress.com/
    :))))

  5. Delia Rubio Says:

    Enter me!! thank you

  6. S.L.I.M. Says:

    Great giveaway…. absolutely love the lashes.


Leave a Reply

