~ Lashes and Lipgloss Giveaway ~

December 21, 2009

CONTEST CLOSED

 

I am offering a FREE pair of fun SEPHORA lashes ( Fantasy) and a mini SEPHORA lipgloss (Fresh Gloss)!

There are a few requirements to enter the drawing, so please take note:

1. You must post a link to this site on any of your sites. Twitter, Facebook, Myspace, Website or Blog will qualify. Post on as many of your sites as you like to be entered again. Sites cannot be private since verification of post and link will be necessary.

2. You must comment below with the words ENTER ME, along with a link to your site and post. If you posted to multiple sites, enter for EACH site and leave a link to the post. Again, protected posts or sites I cannot see will not qualify as they cannot be verified.

3. If you are under 18, you must have a parents permission please. ( I am a Mommy myself and this IS important)

And that’s it!

*You can subscribe to this blog on the lower right of this page for updates, including notification of the winner (which will only be announced here).

*Drawing will be held on Sunday, December 27th at 10pm. Announcement will be made by 1030pm EST.

*Contest is US based only.

*I will ship prize within 24 hours of the winner contacting me with shipping information. 

 

GOOD LUCK!

 

 

11 Responses to “~ Lashes and Lipgloss Giveaway ~”

  1. Shaimaa Says:

    Enter me please
    I post about it here
    http://adgiveaway.blogspot.com/2009/12/lashes-and-lipgloss-giveaway.html
    i subscribed to your blog by google reader
    sh.11175@yahoo.com

  2. cherrow414 Says:

    Enter me!
    posted here: http://twitter.com/Cherrow414

  3. Anna Says:

    oooh what a pity, those lashes look fun😛

    • KristineMarie Says:

      Worry not! I have an international contest coming up soon;)

      Stay updated and can’t wait to hear about your guest post ideas!

  4. Nicole Says:

    Enter me please!

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/saucyfbaby/status/6918902583

    I took printscreens of the links I left on Myspace & Facebook. I have no clue how to link the direct status update from Facebook or Myspace.

    Here’s the myspace one: http://i47.tinypic.com/23hvrd2.png

    & Facebook: http://i49.tinypic.com/2wmdocx.png

    Thanks for the chance! Happy Holidays!😀

  5. Yolanda Says:

    Hello Kristine, I read your comment on Marlena’s forum about how to break into the make-up world and you gave really GREAT feedback…I was wondering if there was anyway that I could find out more information about becoming a freelance make-up artist. Your help would be much appreciated.

    Thanks!

    • KristineMarie Says:

      I sent you a private message on the forum with my email. Send me a note there and I will give you some additional information that may help;)

      Feel free to take part in the Giveaway while you are here;) Odds are pretty good !😉

      KM

      • Yolanda Says:

        Thank you so very much for your fast response. It means a lot, especially to someone like me who is really eager to become a professional make-up artist so badly (lol).

  6. elle Says:

    i wanna win this for my sis, she is in TX ^^
    i RT here
    good luck everyone!
    xoxo elle

  7. angel Says:

    I hope I win and cool contest

    here my twitter link

    http://www.twitter.com/nailfreak55


Leave a Reply

