~ Affordable Makeup Storage Idea ~

August 21, 2009

Here is a quick, and CHEAP idea for storing Makeup Pallettes and Pencils etc… The letter organizer and both cups were each $1 at Dollar Tree Stores. They came in silver and black. The cups were rounded and squared. I chose the silver in the squares. They are lightweight but do the job well and keep things at an easy reach for me. Check them out here:

organizerempty

I think I will be picking up a few more. I will likely use one for clean pencils and one for pencils that need to be sanitized when I am in a hurry and don’t clean them before putting them back in the kit. You can also use the cups for hair combs and other things as well.

organizersfull

I have seen the same organizers in other places for $7 and up, so be sure to shop around!
Just remember – A penny saved is a penny toward more makeup! So, shop smart and enjoy!

Kristine Marie

Leave a Reply

